Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Serena B

Serena B

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Serena B
"Cynthia was very helpful and informative!!"
Profile photo of Carlton Jones

Carlton Jones

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlton Jones
"Whenever I have issues, Darell Shelton always takes good care of me!"
Profile photo of Marlene Perry

Marlene Perry

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene Perry
"If you want the best advice, the best attention visit Craig Savant State Farm Insurance N University Drive in front of Coral Square Mall, you will not be disappointed. Ali gave me the best attention and saved me many thousands of dollars on my home insurance, also my own car and my Grandaughter’s. You just couldn’t do better, I promise!!"
Profile photo of Scott Harris

Scott Harris

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Harris
"Stephanie Madison went above and beyond today to resolve my concerns, giving me multiple options and taking her time to explain each in detail. Stephanie’s assistance, attitude, and attention to detail are what makes this agency stand out amongst their peers! Thank you for all your help, truly turned a bad day completely around!"
Profile photo of Bill Ferara

Bill Ferara

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Ferara
"We have been with Craig Savant/State Farm for over twenty years and they always come through and do what's best for their customers. Craig, Allie and the team are great! VERY responsive and work hard to look out for their customers and deliver great customers service!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Taveras

Jennifer Taveras

December 12, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Taveras
"Was welcomed when we came in however brushed off to be seen by agent in the front and sent to office rep in the back of the office. Was disappointed at that reaction and lack of assistance by agent in the front. Made me think twice about leaving and not asking for service from State Farm. Unfortunately Craig was not in the office. *However I do give 5 stars specifically for the professionalism and courtesy shown by Gabriela Molina, Office Representative. Gabriela was excellent! And solely for this reason would I consider switching insurances."
Profile photo of Acanesfan Jayne

Acanesfan Jayne

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Acanesfan Jayne
"Have had them as our agents for 25 years. They’re great and Stephanie is beyond-the-pale knowledgeable and helpful. Always checking to make sure we get the best rates."
Profile photo of Lee Armfield

Lee Armfield

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Armfield
"Stephanie Madison is consistently so professional, providing me with the service and information I need to make wise insurance decisions...truly an excellent representative for State Farm! She also is very personable and has a super positive attitude...I can just see her smiling through the phone. Lastly, she is ALWAYS reliable in responding to my calls and following through with everything she promises. I'm glad she is part of Craig Savant's State Farm team...yay, and thanks, Stephanie!"
Profile photo of Rickie Kadet

Rickie Kadet

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rickie Kadet
"At this agency, I was working with Stephanie Madison. She was outstanding. I have very little if any knowledge about homeowners insurance, and Stephanie was patient and thorough in explaining all options to me. I would highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Aimee Ludwig

Aimee Ludwig

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aimee Ludwig
"A company that I work with as part of my job missed some payments which resulted in an insurance lapse. I was left having to resolve this for them last minute. Tania was very helpful and responsive! She took care of everything! Insurance reinstated and catastrophe avoided!"
Profile photo of Kristin Zubko

Kristin Zubko

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Zubko
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of amy brown

amy brown

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by amy brown
"Stephanie Madison is amazing! Every email and every phone call i make she is right on top of it helping me! she is super friendly! when she isn’t at work (which i feel is hardly ever) the other ladies and gentleman help just as quick! fantastic ! Absolutely the best"
Profile photo of Lauren Ramirez

Lauren Ramirez

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Ramirez
"You have a specific staff member who’s amazing, goes above and beyond every single time. Stephanie is one of a kind. She’s involved, always helping out and fixing mistakes. She’s helped me out endless times throughout the years, saved me multiple times when others didn’t see mistakes on policy. The woman is a warrior and she’s such a valuable asset to your company. She can only do so much, yet I’m eternally grateful and can tell you she’s one of my main reasons why I love State Farm so much, along with all the savings. She’s been my go to for everything for +11years now. Extraordinary State Farm neighbor."
Profile photo of Dave Nourie

Dave Nourie

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Nourie
"Due to the constant rise of prices, I contacted my local state farm agency office, and spoke with Stephanie. She was very professional, and explained ways for me to save. I think she is a great example of somebody who cares who can help you out in a time of need. I would highly recommend the state farm agency with Stephanie as the representative."
Profile photo of Tony Diamante

Tony Diamante

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Diamante
"Great service from all the great people in the office. They were able to get me better rates on my policies when other offices failed. Thank you."
Profile photo of Todd Kearns

Todd Kearns

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Kearns
"Always the best service. Never a hassle. Willing to listen to all my dumb questions as well."
Profile photo of Paula Bjorkman

Paula Bjorkman

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Bjorkman
"I am extremely satisfied with this insurance company. I was referred by a family member and I do not regret the decision I made to switched insurance companies. Gaby Molina provides you with amazing customer service. I am 100% satisfied!"
Profile photo of Faby Fischbein

Faby Fischbein

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Faby Fischbein
"I am extremely satisfied with this insurance company. Their customer service is above and beyond. Gaby Molina our insurance agent takes the time to clearly explain the policy to you. We were so satisfied with her white glove service that we referred some of our family members to her and she also assisted them as well. This company really cares for you and your insurance needs. You are not just another account to them. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Bob Branciforte

Bob Branciforte

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Branciforte
"Ali (Tania Alejandra Kohn) gave my extraordinary customer service - highly knowledgeable and intelligent, courteous and thoughtful. I cannot recommend her enough. My best insurance experience ever!"
Profile photo of O.S. STEAM GREAT CORP.

O.S. STEAM GREAT CORP.

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by O.S. STEAM GREAT CORP.
"Excellent"
Profile photo of kevin fiume

kevin fiume

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kevin fiume
"Stephanie gave rapid, wonderful service. Prices were the lowest I'd gotten. She's very knowledgeable and gets back to me in a jiff. I've used a few others with horrendous service (and so far, so good with this agency and rep !!"
Profile photo of Erin Lung

Erin Lung

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Lung
"I called on the phone and talked to the most helpful girl her name was Tania she had every answer to any question I had and was so personal and polite. I got off the phone happy and helped to the fullest. Would recommend anyone to talk to her. She is amazing at her job and would recommend anyone to this office!"
Profile photo of Tyler Flanagan

Tyler Flanagan

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Flanagan
"This is a great agency! Stephanie is the absolute best. She is very kind, helpful, and thorough. She took care of all my insurance needs. I wouldnt use anyone else!"
Profile photo of Jane Weagley

Jane Weagley

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Weagley
"Steph with State Farm is a Miracle Worker. The State Farm Branch in Ormond Beach Quoted us $1300 a Year for Basic Insurance on our Golf Cart. Steph Saved us $500 a Year and to us, that's Alot of Money. We are Forever Grateful and Always Recommend Steph to Anyone. She is Amazing ‼️"
Profile photo of Ryan

Ryan

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan
"My husband and I have been with State Farm for the last few years for our home, auto, and travel trailer. We cannot be happier! Stephanie is the absolute best and always is so helpful with any questions we have!! 5 star service and top notch!"